Duck Pond Market

Interesting. Local. Ethical. Sustainable.

Saturday 16 July
Richmond Foodies 11-4
Chalfont St Giles 10-3

Sunday 17 July
Richmond Artisan 10.30am-5
Ruislip Artisan 10-3

Saturday 23 July
Richmond Foodies 11-4
Wembley Fire Station: 150 years! 11-5

Sunday 24 July
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Saturday 30 July 
Richmond Foodies 11-4 
Ruislip Fire Station: 150 years! 12-4 @Uxbridge Civic Centre

Sunday 31 July 
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5
Black Park Artisan 10-4

Saturday 6 August
Richmond Foodies 11-4

Sunday 7 August
Ruislip Foodies 10-2
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Saturday 13 August
Richmond Foodies 11-4
Pinner Artisan 10-3

Sunday 14 August
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Saturday 20 August
Richmond Foodies 11-4
Chalfont St Giles 10-3

Sunday 21 August
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5
Ruislip Artisan 10-3

Saturday 27 August
Richmond Foodies 11-4

Sunday 28 August
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5
Black Park Artisan 10-4

Saturday 3 September
Richmond Foodies 11-4

Sunday 4 September
Ruislip Foodies 10-2
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Saturday 10 September
Richmond Foodies 11-4
Pinner Artisan 10-3

Sunday 11 September
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5

Saturday 17 September
Richmond Foodies 11-4
Chalfont St Giles 10-3

Sunday 18 September
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5
Ruislip Artisan 10-3

Saturday 24 September
Richmond Foodies 11-4

Sunday 25 September
Richmond Artisan 10.30-5
Black Park Artisan 10-4

Loading,
0
% complete
abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
Now Playing
×